Volunteer with Us


volunteer_3Interested in volunteering?


Email Sharon at CSPhillipsFoundation@gmail.com.
Thank you to all who came out to our last meeting!

Board Members
Sharon R. Phillips – President
Frank Phillips – Vice President
Geoffrey Lenat – Treasurer
Jonathan Stern – Secretary
Jodi Rigotti – Public Relations
Courtney Cordaro- Marketing

Dayton Scholarship Committee:
Sharon Phillips
Frank Phillips
Geoffrey Lenat
Mary Cokeing

Trinitas Scholarship Committee:
Frank Phillips
Arthur Buehrer
Eileen Rogers