Andrew Shanes and Sabrina Bibbo, Scholarship Recipients

Posted on May 29, 2014 in Scholarship Recipients

Andrew Shanes our 3rd Christopher James Phillips Scholarship recipient and Sabrina Bibbo our 3rd Susan V. Phillips Scholarship recipient at Dayton High School.

Presented on May 29, 2014, by Jodi Rigotti, Geoffrey Lenat and Sharon Phillips at Jonathan Dayton High School.